Upcoming Events
Loading Events
CEU: All About Steam Showers and How to Create Your Personal Spa

CEU: All About Steam Showers and How to Create Your Personal Spa

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013

B&C Select hosted a ThermaSol CEU on July 30, 2013! Mart...

Learn More >

Designer Runway 2013

Designer Runway 2013

Thursday, Sep 12, 2013

DESIGNER RUNWAY 2013 included a two-part show where MARIE an...

Learn More >

Fall Market 2013

Fall Market 2013

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013

For Fall Market 2013, LDC was delighted to have KATHRYN M. I...

Learn More >

CEU: Introduction to Crystal in a Decorative Light

CEU: Introduction to Crystal in a Decorative Light

Thursday, Sep 19, 2013

Lighting Innovation hosted this "Introduction to Crystal in ...

Learn More >

Interior Design Camp

Interior Design Camp

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2013

Designers learned from fantastic interior designers ...

Learn More >

Fall Sample Sale

Fall Sample Sale

Thursday, Oct 10, 2013

All were welcome to shop LDC for special offers of 40-70% of...

Learn More >

Feng Shui Series

Feng Shui Series

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013

Module 4: Introduction to Eight Mansions ...

Learn More >

Branding, Visibility, and Money for the Design Industry

Branding, Visibility, and Money for the Design Industry

Thursday, Oct 31, 2013

Instructor: Kim Kuhteubl, ...

Learn More >

Feng Shui Series

Feng Shui Series

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013

Module 5: Practical Application of Eight Mansions...

Learn More >

A Night of Giving

A Night of Giving

Friday, Nov 15, 2013

California Style Home Collections, Lighting Innovation, and ...

Learn More >

ASID Annual Holiday Party

ASID Annual Holiday Party

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013

ASID Orange Coun...

Learn More >

Feng Shui Class 5

Feng Shui Class 5

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013

Module 5: Practical Application of Eight Mansions...

Learn More >

Mixed Media Masterpieces Class

Mixed Media Masterpieces Class

Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014

Join WESTERVELTS for the Marvelous Mixed Media Mini Masterpi...

Learn More >

TWO CEUs + Dinner & Chocolate

TWO CEUs + Dinner & Chocolate

Thursday, Feb 06, 2014

Bill Anderson and The Audio Video Design Group (AVD) cordial...

Learn More >

New Feng Shui Series

New Feng Shui Series

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014

NEW FENG SHUI FOUNDATION SERIES: Modules 1 to 12....

Learn More >

February ASID Meeting & CEU

February ASID Meeting & CEU

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014

Attend February's ASID General Meeting & CEU hosted by E...

Learn More >

Plein Air Workshop

Plein Air Workshop

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014

Sign up for the Plein Air Workshop with STEVE KELL at the We...

Learn More >

Student Career Day 2014

Student Career Day 2014

Thursday, Feb 27, 2014

Calling all Interior Design Students, this event is for you!...

Learn More >

ASID Cambria Bus Tour & CEU

ASID Cambria Bus Tour & CEU

Thursday, Mar 06, 2014

This is a Cambria Bus Tour & CEU for ASID members a...

Learn More >

Feng Shui Module 2

Feng Shui Module 2

Tuesday, Mar 11, 2014

Module 2- Feng Shui Basics, Part II. This course continues w...

Learn More >

Spring Market 2014

Spring Market 2014

Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014

Join us as we celebrate interior design and our designers wi...

Learn More >

Feng Shui Module 3

Feng Shui Module 3

Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014

This course covers crucial landforms surrounding a site, and...

Learn More >

Art Thursdays at Design Studio International

Art Thursdays at Design Studio International

Thursday, Mar 27, 2014

Please join us on Thursday...

Learn More >

Italian Wine & Design

Italian Wine & Design

Thursday, Apr 03, 2014

Join us at Design Studio International on T...

Learn More >

10 Year Anniversary Reveal at Shine by S.H.O

10 Year Anniversary Reveal at Shine by S.H.O

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014

Please join us for the 10 Year Anniversary Reveal a...

Learn More >

Spring 2014 Sample Sale

Spring 2014 Sample Sale

Thursday, May 08, 2014

The public and designers are welcome to shop LDC for special...

Learn More >

Designing with Feng Shui (Free Class)

Designing with Feng Shui (Free Class)

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Attend Je...

Learn More >

Fall Market 2014

Fall Market 2014

Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014

Join us as we honor our designers with a day created just fo...

Learn More >

Designer Runway 2014

Designer Runway 2014

Thursday, Oct 02, 2014

You're invited to our 8th annual DESIGNER RUNWAY, hosted by ...

Learn More >

Fall 2014 Sample Sale

Fall 2014 Sample Sale

Thursday, Oct 09, 2014

The public and designers are welcome to shop LDC for special...

Learn More >

Entertaining by Design

Entertaining by Design

Friday, Nov 07, 2014

Back by popular demand, the Laguna Design Center and the Phi...

Learn More >

A Night of Giving

A Night of Giving

Friday, Nov 14, 2014

Please join us for a festi...

Learn More >